Board of Governors

Ms. Lynda Arnold

  • AG Sales & Associates
  • 3506 Palm Dr.
  • Mesquite, TX 75150
  • E-mail: arnold2237@sbcolobal.net

Mr. Phil Bernish

  • Vistar Houston
  • 101 Esplanade BI., Ste. 100
  • Houston, TX 77041
  • E-mail: obernish©PICIC.COM

Mr. Rich Brennan

  • Dr. Pepper Snapple Group
  • 2400 Holly Hall
  • Houston, TX 77054
  • Email: rich.brennan@dpsg.com

Mr. Shane Chapman

  • Chapman Vending
  • 6640 Eastex Freeway, Box A7
  • Beaumont, TX 77708
  • Email: shane@chapmanvending.com

Mr. Darin Duecker

  • Sunrise Vending
  • 1401 S. Padre Island Dr.
  • Corpus, TX 78416
  • Email: darin.duecker@onetacc.com

Mr. Tim Gilts

  • The Hersey Company
  • 1621 Hackett Creek Dr.
  • McKinney, TX 75070
  • Email: tgilts@hershey.com

Mr. John Gordon

  • Mars Snack Foods
  • 4680 Sandpiper Ln.
  • Birmingham, AL 35244
  • E-mail: john.gordon@effem.com

Mr. Nile Hawkins

  • Breaktime Solutions
  • Po Box 1081
  • Mexia, TX 76667
  • Email: breaktimesolutions@sbcglobal.net

Mr. Scott Holloway

  • Coca-Cola Refreshments
  • 14185 Dallas Parkway, Ste. #900
  • Dallas, TX 75254
  • Email: scholloway@coca-cola.com

Mr. Allen Hord

  • H.A. Franz & Company
  • 606 Dennis St.
  • Houston, TX 77006
  • E-mail: amhord@harranz.com

Mr. Egan Little

  • L.C. Vending, Inc.
  • 310 Mitchell St.
  • San Antonio, TX 78210
  • Email: egan@lcvending.net

Mr. Patrick Meleton

  • Automatic Chef Canteen
  • 6900 Imperial Dr.
  • Waco, TX 76712
  • Email: pmeleton@automaticchef.com

Mr. Alan Munson

  • Parlevel Systems
  • 112 E. Pecan St., Ste. 100
  • San Antonio, TX 78205
  • Email: alan@parlevelsystems.com

Mr. Charley Nelms

  • AECO Sales & Service, Inc.
  • 4802 Wilbury Heights Dr.
  • Pasadena, TX. 77505
  • Email: 1cnelms@att.net

Mr. Phil Sikes

  • GULFTEX VENDING & COFFEE SERVICE
  • 738 Main St., #2
  • Clute, TX 77531
  • E-mail: sikesphil@hotmail.com

Mr. Kendall Smith

  • ACCENT FOODS SERVICES, LLC
  • P.O. Box 81515
  • Austin, TX 78708
  • E-mail: kendallsmith@accentfoods.com

Ms. Julie Voight

  • Compass Group/Canteen Vending
  • 4301 Bellwood Parkway N.
  • Dallas, TX 75244
  • Email: Julie.voight@compass-usa.com

Mr. Donnie Watkins

  • WES-TEX Vending
  • P.O. Box 939
  • Mineral Wells, TX 76068
  • E-mail: dwatkins@mesh.net

Ex-Officios:

Mr. Patrick Moran

  • Moran Munchies
  • P.O. Box 1575
  • Whitehouse, TX 75791
  • E-mail: pdmoran@gower.net

Mr. Kendall Smith

  • Accent Food Services
  • P.O. Box 81515
  • Austin, TX 78708
  • E-mail: kendallsmith@accentfoods.com

Mr. Dominic Macerola

  • Rome Enterprises, Inc.
  • 4515 S. Pinemont, Ste. 200
  • Houston, TX 77041
  • E-mail: dominic@romerefresh.com

Honorary Governors:

Mr. Don Berger

  • Texas Automatic Foods
  • 1331 N. First St.
  • Bellaire, TX 77401

Mr. Richard Ball

  • Wes-Tex Vending Company
  • P.O. Box 939
  • Mineral Wells, TX 76068

Mr. Lofton Little

  • L.C. Vending, Inc.
  • 310 Mitchell St.
  • San Antonio, TX 78210

Mr. Bert Rains

  • 2 Trails End Road
  • Abilene, TX 78602

Mr. Hall West (retired)

  • 2808 Barrywood Dr.
  • Wichita Falls, TX 76309